After your photoshoot, your images will be uploaded to an online gallery. I will meet with you to show you how to navigate the gallery. Together we will view your images, and you can select which image you want, what size, etc. You can place your order at that time. I will leave the gallery up for two more weeks. At this time, you can share the gallery with other family members and let them place orders. After two weeks, I will retire the gallery. It will remain on my digital real estate, but simply be in “hibernation.” In the event that you need more images, reach out to me, and I will wake it up- and you can place more orders. In the future, I may choose to stop using Smugmug. If I do, I will reach out to all of my clients and allow them the option to purchase the digital files before I would delete my account.